District Organisation

Home > District Organisation

District Organisation

District Commissioner
Acting – Phil Earl
DC@kascouts.org.uk

Deputy District Commissioner
Vacant
DC@kascouts.org.uk

Deputy District Commissioner (Programme)
(Vacant)
ddcprog@kascouts.org.uk

ADC Beavers
Fiona Stovold
adcbeavers@kascouts.org.uk

ADC Cubs
(Vacant)
adc.cubs@kascouts.org.uk

District Explorer Scout Commissioner
Vacant
DESC@kascouts.org.uk

District President
Patrick O’Leary
President@kascouts.org.uk

Chairman
Janet Green
Chairman@kascouts.org.uk

Secretary
Neil Jordan
Secretary@kascouts.org.uk

Treasurer
Alan Avery
Treasurer@kascouts.org.uk

Appointments Secretary
Gill Sharpe
appoint@kascouts.org.uk

County and District Badges
badges@kascouts.org.uk

Nights Away (Camping) Permit Adviser
Roger Padgham
Nightsaway@kascouts.org.uk

Stuart Rae Committee organiser
Anna Harris
sturae@kascouts.org.uk

Gareth Koch Endeavour Shield organiser
Paul Moore
garethkochadventureshield@kascouts.org.uk

Young Leaders Explorer Scout Unit
Janet Green
YLESU@kascouts.org.uk

DHQ Hall Management
hallmanagement@kascouts.org.uk

DHQ Hall Bookings
hallbookings@kascouts.org.uk

Local Training Manager
via Patrina Effer
localtrainingmanager@kascouts.org.uk

Webmaster
Webmaster@kascouts.org.uk